Oluchukwu Ejiofor (Aluchie)
1 min readDec 4, 2019

Ten Interesting Facts about Me

I'm 5' 10", although I used to believe I was 5' 11" until I got measured at the hospital and that dream died a sad death.

I love being alone, it's like my most favorite thing in the world.

I love books so much. A lot of the words and things I know are from all the books I've read.

I prefer living my life in theory. So I can have all the information about certain things but I'll rather not experience it. (I'm trying to change this though, it's not a good thing)

I never played much sports growing up and I regret this.

I used to hate wearing skirts so much, I still don't like it much.

I love a good dialogue but apparently everyone thinks I like arguing.

I love art (duh I'm an artist) and science.

I love school. I doubt if this is interesting because I think it's common knowledge.

I want to be a lecturer that draws and writes in her spare time some day in the future.

Oluchukwu Ejiofor (Aluchie)

Hey there!!! Thanks for stopping by…..sit back, relax and enjoy the musings and thoughts of an Awesome Individual